Skip to content

Work in Progress Indeed

May 12, 2007

Work in Progress Indeed
I really love the striped yellow fabric I picked for my Big Footed Bunny. Things were going so well. I realize that I do need a lesson in stuffing though. These last few dolls I’ve made are my first. For some reason my bunny is rather lumpy, and his ears are understuffed for my taste, and his legs overstuffed. I stuffed his body and then realized that I need to do his arms and legs… Hmm. No turning back now, I thought. Well, I might just redo his stuffing in the morning now.

What’s that you say, Bunny? Your hands are on the back of your body?!?

That is one thing I am NOT redoing, so you shall be called The Special One.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

