Skip to content

New Sugar & Spice Set

May 29, 2007

This is my latest set, which was completed last weekend. I’m calling it the Sugar & Spice bonnet set because it’s just so girly. I’ll have it up in the shop today or tomorrow. The aqua sandals are just some I wanted to show off. I love how summery they look and had wanted to do something a little brighter than I usually do. They were a gift for a friend.

Sugar & Spice Bonnet - Cream/Pink

Sugar & Spice Booties - Cream/Pink

Aqua Summer Sandals

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Nazli permalink
    July 25, 2010 7:53 pm

    Found the Sugar & Spice Bonnet set! How do I download the pattern? Thanks.

    • Wendy permalink*
      July 25, 2010 11:50 pm

      I do not have a pattern written for this. I used to sell the finished products years ago. The booties are based on a pattern by Kay Meadors from Bootie Collection, Leisure Arts #3052 booklet.

Leave a Reply

