Skip to content

Quick Check In

April 1, 2008

Quick Check In
Pattern Review
Hello to anyone visiting from Sew, Mama, Sew! My review for the Oliver + s bubble dress is up today. Now, before you go thinking I’m some kind of super woman with everything going on this week (haha! Nice thought), let me tell you that I finished that dress last week before my in-laws came to town. Anyway, hope you enjoy and find it helpful!

Also, Cosette did get her cast off today after only 2 weeks with it on. I’m a little nervous watching her play and run around though since they said to make sure she takes it easy and doesn’t fall on it! Her little joints will be sore for the next couple weeks also. She has a sling, but she doesn’t really like it. I suppose it is a blessing that she seems to not be feeling too swift this morning and has been hanging out lying down with her “baby.”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

