Skip to content

Weekend Scores

April 28, 2008

Weekend Scores
I went to JoAnn’s this weekend to see if I could find some more aquas to use in my Dear Jane quilt. I think I did ok. I also found this nifty 3 tier storage box. I really don’t remember how much it was…I want to say $7. Anyway, the two top tiers are perfect for storing the 5″ blocks flat and then I don’t have to use Ziploc bags any more. The bottom compartment has a divider for smaller little supplies, perfect for all your hand sewing take-along needs.
3 Tier Storage Box

This is it all stacked up. Most of the fabrics are the ones I picked up at JoAnn’s and my local quilt shop this weekend. The bottom 6 on the left are the ones I received in the Dear Baby Jane fabric swap.
3 Tier Storage Box & Fabrics

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

