Skip to content

Another Necklace

June 22, 2009

Pink is probably my second favorite color after green, so I picked up a Strawberry Quartz stone and set out to do a necklace that had a more dainty look to it, and came up with this:

Strawberry Quartz Necklace

Strawberry Quartz Necklace - stitch detail

Strawberry Quartz Necklace

Strawberry Quartz Necklace

I’m totally keeping one of these for myself, but this one is available in my etsy shop today!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. jeri permalink
    June 23, 2009 12:27 am

    definitely love the dantier look!

  2. June 30, 2009 11:58 pm

    loving it and loving the green one I bought via your etsy shop! I’m working on getting a photo of me with it!

Leave a Reply

