Skip to content

Upcoming Patterns

July 4, 2010

My wrist is about as fully recovered as I think it will get – just some minor tightness at the most extended points of flexibility.  So I thought I should update since I haven’t in quite a while.  I just finished a test knit for Kate Oates (of Tot Toppers and When I Grow Up) last week, which was a great way for me to get back into knitting.  At about the same time I was working on that project I came up with my first shawl design.  And I’m super excited to say that both that shawl and a hat pattern will be up on Knit Picks in the next month or so.

Here’s a little sneak peak of the Seeds of Change shawl:

And the Berruti Hat.  This is written for two sizes – small/child 17.5″ and a large/adult 20″.  It was technically intended to be a men’s design, but it looks great in “girly” colors also!

Berruti Beanie 2

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

