Skip to content

Mani #4

June 11, 2012

Mani #4
Water Marble with Sinful Colors Mint Apple and Nina Ultra Pro Unteal You.

Mani #4
My lighter thumb was my first one, and I’d added in another lighter green which didn’t even show up, so for the rest of my nails I just left it out. But I like the design on that nail the best. I need to learn how to get the cuticle area looking smoother… though I suppose that really only matters in these close up pictures, so maybe I’ll try not to let that bother me so much. I’m just jealous of all the perfectly painted nails I see online!

I paid way too much for some Seche Vite fast drying top coat at Sally Beauty… like twice what it costs on Amazon. I saw someone else mention it on a nail polish blog. It’s pretty awesome, because it does dry/set quickly but not so quickly that it gets gummy while you’re painting it on, like some fast drying polishes. It also has a really nice shine and hardness. I’ve not nicked my nails at all once I have it on, and it smooths out any imperfections in my manicure, which means you can be done and return to normal life faster after doing your nails!

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 11, 2012 10:42 pm

    Love the colors you chose, this is a super pretty nail marble!

Leave a Reply

